Advisory Committee


Scott Baldwin
CFM, Mitigation Specialist, Colorado Department of Public Safety
Alix Bentrud
Digital and Preservation Services Librarian, LYRASIS
Linda Endersby
Director, Missouri State Museum
Lori Foley
VP Emergency Programs, Heritage Preservation
Rebecca Mitchell
Director, Alabama Public Library Service
Angela Spinazze’
Founder, ATSPIN Consulting, and Forum Facilitator
Jack Sullivan
Regional Environmental Officer, USDHS, FEMA Region 1
LeRae Umfleet
Chief of Collections Management, North Carolina Department of Cultural Resources
Katelin Lee
Program Assistant, Emergency Programs, Heritage Preservation
Victoria Irons Walch
Former Executive Director, Council of State Archivists
Pat Young
Resource Collection Coordinator, Disaster Research Center, University of Delaware

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s